Key contacts

Company Director's office

Dr.-Ing. Thomas Krauß

Dr. -Ing. Thomas Krauß,
Executive Director

Management of the company, representation of the GmbH in and out of court, acquisition and customer service, claims management
 

Phone:+49 371 27195-10
Mobile:+49 171 4285133
E-mail:krauss@ib-shn.de
 

Susann Möckel
Susann Möckel
Assistant to the executive management

Office management, accounting, financial reporting

 
Phone:+49 371 27195-0
E-mail:info@ib-shn.de
 
ukrauss 350x500
Ulrike Krauß, Dipl.-Chem. 
Authorised Representative
Human Resources, Marketing/ Public Relations,
Business Process Management,
Quality Management, Legal Affairs


 
Phone:+49 371 27195-50
Mobile:+49 160 97832931
E-mail:ukrauss@ib-shn.de
 

Undine Buschmann
Undine Buschmann, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Sales assistant

Sales assistant, Marketing
 
Phone:+49 371 27195-60
E-mail:buschmann@ib-shn.de
 

Factory design, metallurgy, and chemical process engineering

bittermann
Alexander Bittermann, Dipl.-Ing. 
Project manager

Factory design as well as operational and occupational safety
 
Phone:+49 371 27195-54
Mobile:+49 170 8598490
E-mail:bittermann@ib-shn.de
 

Nico Schisnowski, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Project manager

Factory design, energy technology and technical building equipment

 
Phone:+49 371 27195-25
Mobile:+49 160 95638220
E-mail:schisnowski@ib-shn.de
 
bittermann
Jana Lehrich, M. Sc.
Project manager
Factory design, expert report IED (initial status report) and technical papers FFH as well as operational safety
 
Phone:+49 371 27195-17
Mobile:+49 171 4166862
E-mail:lehrich@ib-shn.de
 

bittermann
Nora Schöttler
Project manager/ working student

Power engineering

 
Phone:+49 371 27195-17
E-mail:schoettler@ib-shn.de
  
 

Environmental sustainability, environmental management

pollrich
Steffen Pollrich, Dipl.-Ing. (FH) 
Project manager

Environmental planning and accident prevention
 
Phone:+49 371 27195-40
Mobile:+49 171 9581496
E-mail:pollrich@ib-shn.de
 

pollrich
Vivien Walter, M.Eng.
Project manager

Waste treatment, fire protection and chemical process engineering

Phone:+49 371 27195-35
Mobile:+49 160 95398614
E-mail:walter@ib-shn.de
 
kressig
Christina Kreißig, Dipl.-Ing. (FH) 
Project manager

Surface treatment and expert opinions
 
Phone:+49 371 27195-18
Mobile:+49 170 6383377
E-mail:kreissig@ib-shn.de
 


Biological process engineering, biotechnology, agriculture

jonies
Denny Jonies, M.Sc. Dipl.-Ing. (FH) 
Project manager

Biological process engineering, agriculture and operational safety

 
Phone:+49 371 27195-30
Mobile:+49 171 4166875
E-mail:jonies@ib-shn.de
 
morgner 350x500
Ulrike Hohendorf, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Project manager

Biological process engineering and agriculture
 
Phone:+49 371 27195-45
Mobile:+49 151 58207057
E-mail:hohendorf@ib-shn.de
 

Construction, structural engineering, detailed design, construction project management, fire prevention, safety coordinator

rie 2623
Holger Gäbler, Dipl.-Ing. (BA)
Project manager
Construction planning and fire prevention

 
Phone:+49 371 27195-19
Mobile:+49 170 5606535
E-mail:gaebler@ib-shn.de
 

rie 2608 3547
Ilona Hütter, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Project manager
Building construction and fire safety

 
Phone:+49 371 27195-26
Mobile:+49 151 52815268
E-mail:
 
thierig
Sylke Thierig, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Project manager

Construction planning, detailed design, and structural engineering
 
Phone:+49 371 27195-11
Mobile:+49 175 5761593
E-mail:thierig@ib-shn.de
 


Executive director and expert report on air pollution control

Dr.-Ing. Thomas Krauß
Dr.-Ing. Thomas Krauß

Publicly appointed and sworn expert Expert for air pollution control

 
Phone:+49 371 27195-10
Mobile:+49 171 4285133
E-mail:krauss@ib-shn.de
 
Andre Siegemund, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Project manager

Noise reports and acoustic measurements

 
Phone:+49 371 27195-53
Mobile:+49 175 5761592
E-mail:siegemund@ib-shn.de
 

CAD designer (buildings, 3D, landscape and development plans, flow diagrams as well as site and work plans)

Katja Baumgard
CAD designer
 
Tel:+49 371 27195-42
E-mail:baumgart@ib-shn.de
  
 

Yvonne Leibiger
CAD designer
 
Tel:+49 371 27195-28
E-mail:leibiger@ib-shn.de
  
 
Susanne Großkopf
CAD designer
 
Tel:+49 371 27195-22
E-mail:grosskopf@ib-shn.de