Key contacts

Key contacts – Company Director's office

 
Dr.-Ing. Thomas Krauß

Dr. Thomas Krauß,
Doctor of Engineering
Managing Director

Phone: +49 371 27195-10
Mobile: +49 171 4285133
E-mail: krauss@ib-shn.de
 

rie 2554 3541
Susann Möckel
Office management, accounting, financial reporting
 
Phone:+49 371 27195-0
E-mail:info@ib-shn.de
 
ukrauss 350x500
Ulrike Krauß, Dipl.-Chem. 
Authorized signatory
 
Phone: +49 371 27195-50
Mobile: +49 160 97832931
E-mail: ukrauss@ib-shn.de
 

Undine Buschmann
Undine Buschmann, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Sales assistant, Marketing
 
Phone:+49 371 27195-60
E-mail:buschmann@ib-shn.de
 

Key contact – Factory design, metallurgy, and chemical process engineering

 
bittermann
Alexander Bittermann, Dipl.-Ing. 
Project engineer for factory design
 
Phone:+49 371 27195-54
Mobile:+49 170 8598490
E-mail:bittermann@ib-shn.de
 
 

Key contacts – Environmental sustainability, environmental management

 
pollrich
Steffen Pollrich, Dipl.-Ing. (FH) 

Project engineer for hazardous incident prevention and environmental impact assessments

Phone:+49 371 27195-40
Mobile:+49 171 9581496
E-mail:pollrich@ib-shn.de
 
kressig
Christina Kreißig, Dipl.-Ing. (FH) 
Project engineer for hazardous incident prevention and environmental impact assessmentst
 
Phone:+49 371 27195-18
Mobile:+49 170 6383377
E-mail:kreissig@ib-shn.de
 

Key contacts – Biological process engineering, biotechnology, agriculture

 
jonies
Denny Jonies, M.Sc. Dipl.-Ing. (FH) 
Project engineer for biological process engineering and agriculture
 
Phone:+49 371 27195-30
Mobile:+49 171 4166875
E-mail:jonies@ib-shn.de
 
morgner 350x500
Ulrike Morgner, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Project Engineer: Biological Engineering and Technologies, Agriculture
 
Phone:+49 371 27195-45
Mobile:+49 151 58207057
E-mail:morgner@ib-shn.de
 

Key contacts – Construction, structural engineering, detailed design, construction project management, fire prevention, safety coordinator

 
rie 2623
Holger Gäbler, Dipl.-Ing. (BA)
Project engineer for construction planning and fire prevention

 
Phone:+49 371 27195-19
Mobile:+49 170 5606535
E-mail:gaebler@ib-shn.de
 

rie 2608 3547
Ilona Hütter, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Project Engineer for Building construction and fire safety

 
Phone:+49 371 27195-26
Mobile:+49 151 52815268
E-mail:
 
thierig
Sylke Thierig, Dipl.-Ing.
Project engineer for construction planning, detailed design, and structural engineering
 
Phone:+49 371 27195-11
Mobile:+49 175 5761593
E-mail:thierig@ib-shn.de
 


Key contact – Energy technology, renewable resources, project management

egresi 350x500
Jana Lehrich, M.Sc.
Project preparer for factory design, metallurgy, waste management
  
Phone:+49 371 27195-70
E-mail:lehrich@ib-shn.de
 
Nico Schisnowski
Nico Schisnowski, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Project preparer for factory design, energy technology, chemical precess engineering

Phone:   +49 371 27195-25
Mobile:   +49 160 95638220
E-mail:    schisnowski@ib-shn.de

Key contact – Expert assessment, air pollution control, fluid mechanics, technical building equipment

 
Dr.-Ing. Thomas Krauß
Dr. Thomas Krauß, Doctor of Engineering
Publicly appointed and sworn expert on air pollution control

 
Phone: +49 371 27195-10
Mobile: +49 171 4285133
E-mail: krauss@ib-shn.de
 
 

Key contact – Acoustic measurements, noise insulation

 
siegemund
Andre Siegemund, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Project Engineer: Examination of the acoustic emissions, noise measurements
 
Tel: +49 371 27195-53
Mobile: +49 175 5761592
E-mail: siegemund@ib-shn.de